About Me!

HI! My name is Adriana, I am 11 years old . This post is a little bit of facts about me in here. There is somethings you might not know about me, so today i’m going to tell you my facts. So first I like to say like A LOT! I don’t know why I say it a lot but I just do. The next fact is that I have an older brother named Daniel Jr, but I call him Nico, or Nicolas. He is 14 about to be 15 and in high school. The next fact is I have a bird named Sky. He is adorable. The next fact is my birth day is April 8.  Another fact is that, I love music. It is the best thing in the WORLD! I also sing but i’m not very good at it so, I just sing in the shower. My next fact is that I love watching Harry Potter movies. I can watch them all weekend long. One other fact is that, i’m VERY sensitive. Last fact because your maybe getting bored of me so, my fact is…I have a cute dog named coco, and thanks to someone she has her own meme. Those are some facts about me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *